33 Times Around the Sun

The SunSo this past week I celebrated my 33rd birthday. Wow. I don’t feel like I’m 33 though. So I’m just going to say that I’m 21 with 12 years of experience. I’m more mature than when I was first 21. I’ve gotten that need to be stupid and drunk out of my system. Don’t get me wrong though every once in a while it’s not bad to have a good glass or two of wine, or a margarita even.

I have had to start really thinking about what I am going to do after everything is final. I am going to have a steady source of income. I have started looking at want ads on the Internet. So the local newspaper ads online along with Indeed.com, Monster, and CareerBuilder. I have considered being a tutor for algebra students. I have considered writing and self publishing a book (which I am heavily leaning toward).

The world is full of different things to do. I just don’t know what I might want to actually do. At the same time I just know that I need something so I can pay my bills.

If anyone has any ideas for me please feel free to let me know.

One thought on “33 Times Around the Sun

Leave a comment